Breakfast for Dinner

Few things satisfy the soul like a meal that is designed to start your day off right. Tonight I had a craving for breakfast for dinner. These usually hit me more in the winter months than in the summer I think because in the heat of the summer, I am more interested in a simple glass of tea and light veggies for dinner. In the winter, a more warming, filling meal hits the spot.

So off we go to get breakfast, and enjoy the boost a second time around today. YIPPPE.

2 thoughts on “Breakfast for Dinner

  1. I love breakfast for dinner! And this weekend is the perfect time for a cozy breakfast next to the fireplace. I hope you have a very safe and happy weekend! Thank you for talking to HH about your publishing experience!

  2. I enjoyed talking with him. He has good questions, and like me, thankful for those who are willing to share their expertise… (aka you!) Tks Trish. Hope your week goes well. Guess what I dreamed about Saturday night? Someone took someone who has hollywood connections to the Lumber river and I felt like he wanted to make your series into movies, and shoot them here too! Wouldn’t that be awesome? Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

